June 23-24, 2018,
Hotel Ritz - Carlton, Dostyk street 16, Astana, Kazakhstan

 

Qualification

Professional training, retraining and advanced training of specialists with medical and non-medical education, as well as scientific and pedagogical staff of the highest qualification in the specialty of hepatology and transplantology. & nbsp; Providing measures aimed at increasing the professionalism of the members of the Association, realizing their scientific and creative potential

Protection of rights

Representation of legitimate interests, assistance in protection of professional, civil, social, copyright and related rights of the Association members in public authorities, other institutions and organizations; Creation of an information database on theoretical and practical issues related to the statutory activities of the Association

Promotion

Promoting the professional development of the members of the Association, creating conditions for the realization of their scientific and creative potential.

Needs

Satisfy the needs of society and the state in qualified specialists and scientifically & ndash; pedagogical shots on hepatology. Advocacy for the achievements of medicine in the field of hepatology and transplantology.

Participation

Participation in the accreditation of medical institutions and attestation of hepatology specialists as an independent professional expert in the field of hepatology; Participation as an independent professional expert in hepatology in the discussion of draft documents and regulatory legal acts in the field of hepatology, as well as research programs, developments, inventions and discoveries in the relevant field of medicine, in the order and scope provided by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Scientific program

Participation, organization and holding of scientific congresses, conferences, symposiums, seminars, exhibitions, competitions on the activity of the Association. Establishment and development of domestic, international, professional and scientific relations in the field of hepatology, as well as with specialists and societies of other medical specialties.

23-24 июня 2018 года,
Отель Ritz – Carlton, ул.Достык 16, г. Астана, Казахстан

 

Квалификация

Профессиональная подготовка, переподготовка и повышение квалификации специалистов с медицинским и не медицинским образованием, а также научно - педагогических кадров высшей квалификации по специальности гепатология и трансплантология.  Обеспечение мер, направленных на повышение профессионализма членов Объединения, реализацию их научного и творческого потенциала

Защита прав

Представление законных интересов, содействие защите профессиональных, гражданских, социальных, авторских и смежных прав членов Объединения в органах государственной власти, иных учреждениях и организациях; Создание информационного банка данных по теоретическим и практическим вопросам, связанным с уставной деятельностью Объединения

Содействие

Содействие к повышению профессионального уровня членов Ассоциации, создание условий для реализации их научного и творческого потенциала.

Потребности

Удовлетворение потребности общества и государства в квалифицированных специалистах и научно – педагогических кадрах по гепатологии. Пропаганда достижений медицины в области гепатологии и трансплантологии.

Участие

Участие в аккредитации лечебных учреждений и аттестации специалистов гепатологов в качестве независимого профессионального эксперта в области гепатологии; Участие в качестве независимого профессионального эксперта в гепатологии при обсуждении проектов документов и нормативных правовых актов в области гепатологии, а также научно-исследовательских программ, разработок, изобретений и открытий в соответствующей области медицины, в порядке и объеме, предусмотренном действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Научная программа

Участие, организация и проведение научных съездов, конференций, симпозиумов, семинаров, выставок, конкурсов по тематике деятельности Ассоциации.Установление и развитие отечественных, международных, профессиональных и научных связей в области гепатологии, а также со специалистами и обществами других медицинских специальностей.